What does it mean if a User is marked Inactive?

Applies To:  ■ New PoliteMail     ■ Legacy PoliteMail


Version:  ■ 4.9+   ■ 5.0+


When viewing a list of users under Account, you can click on any user to view their details and see a checkbox to indicate if the User is active or not.

Users marked as Inactive:

  1. Are no longer able to log in,
  2. No longer count as a license under your account, and
  3. Any content the inactive user has created will still display and list them as the owner.